Senior Management Team

To contact a member of staff, please use the email address provided below or alternatively phone 01268 756 111.

Name Position Email
Dan Pearson

Principal & Chief Executive Officer

Seevic Palmer's College

dan.pearson@seevic-college.ac.uk
Steven Hendy

Chief Operating Officer

Seevic Palmer's College

steven.hendy@seevic-college.ac.uk
John Revill

Vice Principal (Partnerships, Funding & Business Planning)

Seevic Palmer's College

john.revill@seevic-college.ac.uk
Dave Dolling

Vice Principal (Quality & Curriculum Development)

Seevic Palmer's College

david.dolling@seevic-college.ac.uk
Sue Davis

Vice Principal (Curriculum Operations)

Palmer's campus

sdavis@palmers.ac.uk
Colleen Marshall

Vice Principal (Curriculum Operations)

Seevic campus

colleen.marshall@seevic-college.ac.uk
Kerry Birch

Director of Human Resources & Communication

Seevic Palmer's College

humanresources@seevic-college.ac.uk
Clare White

Director of Learner Services & Projects

Seevic campus

clare.white@seevic-college.ac.uk

 

Sign up to our newsletter

What are you interested in



Apply NowView and Download our Prospectus

Half Bob - Left Col - Open Evenings