Senior Leadership Team

To contact a member of staff please use the email address provided below or alternatively phone 01268 756 111.

Name Position Email
Dan Pearson Principal & Chief Executive Officer
John Revill Deputy Principal Planning & Funding
Dave Dolling Vice Principal Quality
Colleen Marshall Vice Principal Curriculum
Kerry Birch Director of Human Resources
Clare White Director Performance and Learner Journey
Mark Emmerson Interim Commercial Development Director
Scott Bowak Associate Director MIS & Registry
Mandy Goddard  Finance Manager
Murray Higgs Head of Facilities & Estates
Laurie Burton Associate Director Learning (English and Maths)
Hannah Austin  Head of Teaching and Learning
Blake Matthews Head of Learning (Humanities)
Janet Burton Head of Learning (Higher Education, Access and Adult)
Stuart Coussins Head of Learning (Higher Education, Access and Adult)
James Parker Head of Learning (STEM)
Sam Adams Head of Learning (Social Science)
Craig Davidson Head of Learning (Sport)
Tad Blower Head of Learning (Creative Arts)
Amanda Thurston Head of Learning (Business & Foundation Learning)
Jane Dorman Head of Learning (Health & Social Care and Early Years)
Andy Shepherd Pastoral Support, Prevent and Safeguarding Co-ordinator
Emma Thomas Head of Marketing & Communications
Linda Hull Head of Registry & Exams


Sign up to our newsletter

What are you interested in

Apply NowView and Download our Prospectus

Half Bob - Left Col - Open Evenings