Senior Leadership Team

To contact a member of staff please use the email address provided below or alternatively phone 01268 756 111.

Name Position Email
Dan Pearson Principal & Chief Executive Officer dan.pearson@seevic-college.ac.uk
John Revill Deputy Principal Planning & Funding john.revill@seevic-college.ac.uk
Dave Dolling Vice Principal Quality david.dolling@seevic-college.ac.uk
Colleen Marshall Vice Principal Curriculum colleen.marshall@seevic-college.ac.uk
Kerry Birch Director of Human Resources humanresources@seevic-college.ac.uk
Clare White Director Performance and Learner Journey clare.white@seevic-college.ac.uk
Mark Emmerson Interim Commercial Development Director mark.emmerson@seevic-college.ac.uk
Scott Bowak Associate Director MIS & Registry scott.bowak@seevic-college.ac.uk
Mandy Goddard  Finance Manager mandy.goddard@seevic-college.ac.uk
Murray Higgs Head of Facilities & Estates murray.higgs@seevic-college.ac.uk
Laurie Burton Associate Director Learning (English and Maths) laurie.burton@seevic-college.ac.uk
Hannah Austin  Head of Teaching and Learning  hannah.austin@seevic-college.ac.uk
Blake Matthews Head of Learning (Humanities) blake.matthews@seevic-college.ac.uk
Janet Burton Head of Learning (Higher Education, Access and Adult) janet.burton@seevic-college.ac.uk
Stuart Coussins Head of Learning (Higher Education, Access and Adult) stuart.coussins@seevic-college.ac.u
James Parker Head of Learning (STEM) james.parker@seevic-college.ac.uk
Sam Adams Head of Learning (Social Science) samantha.adams@seevic-college.ac.uk
Craig Davidson Head of Learning (Sport) craig.davidson@seevic-college.ac.uk
Tad Blower Head of Learning (Creative Arts) tad.blower@seevic-college.ac.uk
Amanda Thurston Head of Learning (Business & Foundation Learning) amanda.thurston@seevic-college.ac.uk
Jane Dorman Head of Learning (Health & Social Care and Early Years) jane.dorman@seevic-college.ac.uk
Andy Shepherd Pastoral Support, Prevent and Safeguarding Co-ordinator andy.shepherd@seevic-college.ac.uk
Emma Thomas Head of Marketing & Communications emma.thomas@seevic-college.ac.uk
Linda Hull Head of Registry & Exams linda.hull@seevic-college.ac.uk

 

Sign up to our newsletter

What are you interested in



Apply NowView and Download our Prospectus

Half Bob - Left Col - Open Evenings