Meetings 2016-17

Please find the dates and times for Seevic College Corporation and Committee meetings listed below.

Seevic College Corporation

  • Autumn Conference:  Friday 11 November 2016, 12pm
  • Tuesday 13 December 2016, 6pm
  • Tuesday 21 March 2017, 6pm
  • Spring Conference: Friday 28 April 2017, 12pm
  • Tuesday 11 July, 6pm

Finance & General Purposes committee (all to be held at 4.30pm)

  • Tuesday 18 October 2016
  • Tuesday 6 December 2016
  • Tuesday 21 March 2017
  • Tuesday 9 May 2017 (revised date)
  • Tuesday 4 July 2017

Risk & Audit committee (all to be held at 10am)

  • Tuesday 18 October 2016 (revised date)
  • Tuesday 6 December 2016
  • Tuesday 7 March 2017
  • Tuesday 13 June 2017

Standards committee (all to be held at 5pm)

  • Thursday 13 October 2016
  • Thursday 24 November 2016
  • Thursday 23 February 2017
  • Thursday 30 March 2017
  • Thursday 11 May 2017
  • Thursday 29 June 2017

Sign up to our newsletter

What are you interested in



Apply NowView and Download our Prospectus

Half Bob - Left Col - Open Evenings